ORDER No.1 / Dt. 16.05.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 112 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.05.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 137 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.05.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.138 to 162 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.05.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 187 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.05.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 17.05.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 118 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.05.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 17.05.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 17.05.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 17.05.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 17.05.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 148 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.05.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 17.05.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 17.05.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.05.2025