ORDER No.1 / Dt. 17.05.2025

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 16.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), which was earlier transferred to Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.05.2025