<u>Notice</u>

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Benches) to take up the Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 20.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated as the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Jayant Banerji, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
2	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Manoj Bajaj, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
3	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 10.00 A.M.
4	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
6	In Chamber	Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, j.	At 1.45 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.00 P.M.

2025 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

191512025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)