Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 22.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi	At 3.55 P.M.
3	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
4	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
6	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J Hon'ble Vinod Diwakar, J.	After Regular DB Work
7	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble M.A.H. Idrisi, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
8	64	Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.15 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)