Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 23.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Manju Rani Chauhan, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Chandra Kumar Rai, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	After Mid Day Recess
5	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	After Mid Day Recess
6	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J.	After Mid Day Recess
7	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
8	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Raj Beer Singh, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
9	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	After Regular DB Work
10	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J.	After Regular DB Work
11	In Chamber	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	At 1.00 P.M.
12	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
13	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)