<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 17]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 14]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will sit singly in Court no. 17 at 03.00 p.m. and will take up TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
	23.05.2025