Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 26.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Dinesh Pathak, J.	After Second DB Work
2	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	
3	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Manish Kumar Nigam, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
4	In Chamber	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. Hon'ble Donadi Ramesh, J.	At 1.45 P.M.
5	3	Hon'ble Salil Kumar Rai, J.	At 2.00 PM
5	In Chamber	Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra J.	At 1.45 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.30 P.M.

025

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

24/5/2025 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)