As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 27.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
2	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
3	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J	At 3.15 P.M.
4	85	Hon'ble Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal J.	At 10.00 A.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

2825 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

26/5/2025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)