ORDER No.2 / Dt. 29.05.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.05.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.05.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 160 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.05.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 190 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.05.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 30.05.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 30.05.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 30.05.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 30.05.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.135 to 200 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 30.05.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.135 to 200) of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 30.05.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 450 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 30.05.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-X will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.701 to 750 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 30.05.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.05.2025