## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 8]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court no. 8 after the Division Bench in Court no. 1 and will take up TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship.
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 182 to 306 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 12]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.05.2025