## Order No. 1/ Dt. 01.07.2025

**Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania** will not hold Court today.

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court no. 9) in addition to its own determination, will also take up the determination of Court no. 10 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 27 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination of Court no. 13 (Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.07.2025