## Order No. 1/ Dt. 07.07.2025

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not hold Court today.

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi (Court no. 1) in addition to its own determination, will also take up the determination of Court no. 10 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy (Court no. 2) in addition to its own determination, will also take up the determination of Court no. 9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 27 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos. 34 to 66 and additional cause list cases from serial nos. 3055 to 3107 of Court no. 15 (Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the additional cause list cases from serial nos. 3081 to 3162 of Court no. 17 (Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.07.2025