## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 10.07.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No. 1 2 3	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
	64	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
		Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
		Hon'ble Vinod Diwakar, J.	At 3.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 11.10 A.M.

025

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)