As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 11.07.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	21	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J Hon'ble Manish Kumar Nigam, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	29	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Rajeev Misra, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	29	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Manju Rani Chauhan, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	29	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	After Mid Day Recess
5	40	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	After Regular DB Work
6	43	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Ajit Kumar, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
7	44	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J Hon'ble Rajeev Misra, J. Hon'ble AjayBhanot, J.	After Larger Bench o Hon'ble Court No. 21
8	44	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Shekhar Kumar Yadav, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
10	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
11	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Second DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.15 P.M.

17/2025 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

017/2025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)