ORDER No.2 / Dt. 10.07.2025

- **1.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 11.07.2025.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan Pal Singh will sit in Court No.43 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 11.07.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-X will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 11.07.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 87 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 11.07.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 107 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 11.07.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 137 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 11.07.2025.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 11.07.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 11.07.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 11.07.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.462 to 511 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 11.07.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-X will sit singly in Court No.88 at 2.00 P.M and will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan Pal Singh) and will also take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.554 to 583 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 11.07.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avnish Saxena (Court No.87) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.809 to 838 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 11.07.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.07.2025