Order No. 1/ Dt. 11.07.2025

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will not hold Court today.

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar (Court no. 12) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no. 13 (Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court no. 14) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no. 11 (Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.07.2025