## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 16.07.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	29	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Manju Rani Chauhan, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	In Chamber	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	At 1.50 P.M.
3	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Chandra Dhari Singh, J.	At 2.30 P.M.
4	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	After Regular DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.00 P.M.

2025 (Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

2025 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)