Notice Dated 14 October 2020

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. **till formation of Advisory Board at 3.00 p.m.** and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court No. 6 at 3.00 p.m. **instead of after the Division Bench in Court No. 1** and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J. **[Court No. 7]**
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 will take up the determination including tiedup/ part heard cases (except cases shown at serial no. 41 to 67 in today's list of fresh cases and cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before her Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 67 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J. [Court No. 7]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 67 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court No. 31]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 31 will take up the determination including tied-up/part heard cases (except cases shown at serial no. 41 to 67 in today's additional cause-list) shown before his Lordship.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (except Court No. 7), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 14-10-2020