High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.85/DR(S)/2006 Dated: Allahabad : May 26, 2006

The following Additional District & Sessions Judges (Fast Track Court) have been transferred to the places

indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on June 06, 2006 afternoon.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

Sl Id Name of Present Place Place to which No No Officer transferred of Posting 1 5311 SARVESH KUMAR Agra Saharanpur 2 5392 SHAILESHWAR NATH SINGH Ambedkar N. at Akbarpur Ghazipur 3 5401 VINOD KUMAR-III Azamgarh Kairana-Muzaffar Nagar 4 5286 YOGESH CHANDRA TRIPATHI Ballia Banda 5 5399 MOHD. ALI Balrampur Sultanpur Bhadohi at Gyanpur 6 5414 VIJENDRA SINGH Mainpuri 7 5373 RAM JEET SINGH YADAV Budaun Bhadohi 8 5388 SANJAY KHARE Budaun Chandauli 9 5370 RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA Chandauli Meerut 10 5396 SURESH CHANDRA RANA Deoria Lucknow 11 5348 ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY Farrukhabad Jaunpur 12 5381 NEEL KUNTHA SAHAY Fatehpur Allahabad 13 5330 ASHOK KUMAR SINGH-III Firozabad Bulandshahar Bulandshahar 14 5343 SMT. NEERJA SINGH Firozabad 15 5350 VIDYA PRAKASH PATHAK Firozabad Bijnor 16 5284 VIDYA SHANKER PATEL Ghaziabad Aligarh Bulandshahar 17 5326 GIRIRAJ SINGH DUBEY Ghazipur 18 5374 MAHMOOD AHMAD KHAN Jaunpur Unnao Kushi Nagar at Padrauna Kairana-Muzaffar Nagar 19 5283 ALLAH RAKHAI 20 5309 DAYA RAM SINGH-II Maharajganj Meerut 21 5300 VISHESH SHARMA Meerut Pilibhit 22 5340 RAJIV SHARMA Kairana-Muzaffarnagar Muzaffar Nagar Banda 23 5393 MAHFOOZ ALI Pilibhit 24 5360 KHALIL AHMAD Pratapgarh Aligarh 25 5354 RAM MANOHAR NARAYAN MISHRA Rai Bareli Faizabad 26 5377 SANJAY KUMAR DEY Rai Bareli Shahjahanpur 27 5380 AEJAZ AHMAD ANSARI Rai Bareli Kanpur Dehat 28 5293 PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH Rampur Ghaziabad Shahjahanpur 29 5295 SMT. RENU AGARWAL Unnao Ambedkar Nagar 30 5332 DR. RAMA SHANKER TRIPATHI Shahjahanpur 31 5306 CHANDRA BHAN-III Sitapur Shahjahanpur 32 5416 SATISH KUMAR-II Sultanpur Farrukhabad Mainpuri 33 5282 NEERAJ NIGAM Unnao BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-(SWATANTRA SINGH) **REGISTRAR GENERAL** No.85(i)/DR(S)/2006 Dated: Allahabad : May 26, 2006 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow

3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001

4. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)

5. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

6. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad

7. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad

8. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad

9. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad

10. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(K.K. RANJAN) DEPUTY REGISTRAR