Notice

Learned Counsel for the parties may please note that the following cases pertaining to UPSRTC will be taken up in the Permanent Lok Adalat on 23.11.2015 in the High Court, Allahabad at 3:00 P.M.

Court No. 37 At 3:00 P.M. UPSRTC

SI.	F.A.F.O. NO.	Parties Name	Appellant	Respondent
No.				
1.	796/2008	UPSTRC.Vs Layak Singh and others	B D MIshra	V K Singh
2.	1530/2003	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Rashmi and others	Samir Sharma	
3.	50/2003	UPSRTC Vs. Smt. Usha Devi and others	Samir Sharma	
4.	(47)/2006	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Sumitra Devi and others	Samir Shrama	
5.	1354/2006	UPSRTC Vs. Mumtaz Khan	Nripendra Mishra	
6.	3209/2008	UPSRTC Vs. Shri Awdhesh Yadav	A K Saxena	
7.	(1210)/2006	UPSRTC Vs. Shri Har Govind Singh Bhadauria	Samir Sharma	
8.	941/2006	UPSRTC Vs. Smt. Shailesh and others	B D Mishra	
9.	940/2006	UPSRTC Vs. Km Chandni and others	B D Mishra	
10.	(1382)/2009	UPSRTC Vs. Shri Santosh Kumar and others	V K Singh	
11.	797/2008	UPSRTC Vs. Balveer Singh and others	B D Mishra	
12.	1448/2011	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Bhagwan Devi and others	R P Ram	S K Mehrotra
13.	2937/2012	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Har Devi and others	V C Dixit	
14.	2530/2008	UPSRTC Vs. Mukesh Kumar and others	V C Dixit	
15.	2462/2008	UPSRTC Vs. Chunni Lal and others	Nripendra Mishra	
16.	2687/2007	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Usha Devi and others	U N Shrama	
17.	2656/2003	UPSRTC Vs. Srikant Tewari and others	C P Srivastava	
	2296/2003	UPSRTC VS. Smt Kranti Devi and others	R A Gaur	
19.	3013/2003	UPSRTC Vs. Sanjeev Kumar Jain and others	M M Sahai	

20.	355/2006	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Jaibun Nisha and others	Samir Sharma	
21.	(584)/2007	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Husna Jahan and others	Samir Sharma	
22.	(485)/2001	UPSRTC Vs. Km Shilpi and others	Samir Sharma	
23.	(1676)/2007	UPSRTC Vs. Dharmendra Pal Singh and others	V C Dixit	
24.	279/2013	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Rama Devi and others	V C Dixit	
25.	(156)/1999	UPSRTC Vs. Smt Vijay Devi and others	Samir Sharma	
26.	92/2005	UPSRTC VS. Smt Naseem Begum and others	Samir Sharma	K P Pandey
27.	(622)/1999	UPSRTC Vs. Shri Vedesh Kumar and others	Nripendra Mishra	N K Srivastava
28.	(630)/1999	UPSRTC Vs. Dhaniram and others	M M Sahai	Brij Raj Singh
29.	(629)/1999	UPSRTC Vs. Dhaniram and others	M M Sahai	Brij Raj Singh
30.	2439/2007	UPSRTC Vs Ram Sevak and others	R A Gaur	
31.	(767)/2012	UPSRTC Vs Shri Bhullan Singh and others	Sameer Sharma	
32.	3092/2005	UPSRTC Vs Om Prakash and others	Sameer Sharma	
33.	1624/2005	UPSRTC Vs Shyam Gupta and others	Vivek Saran	
34.	2780/2003	UPSRTC Vs Shri Hamid and others	Avanish Mishra	
35.	2776/2003	UPSRTC Vs Sri Babu Khan and others	Avanish Mishra	
36.	620 /2008	UPSRTC Vs Shailendra Singh and others	M.M.Sahai	
37.	(26)/2007	UPSRTC Vs Gaurav Kumar Ahuja and others	R.K.Singh	Anita Srivastava
38.	457 /1997	UPSRTC Vs Nathu Singh and others	Sameer Sharma	
39.	587 / 1999	UPSRTC Vs Shri Mukeem Ahmad and others	Sameer Sharma	
40.	1060/1988	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Munesh and others	S.K.Sharma	
41.	138 /2001	UPSRTC Vs Mohan Lal and others	P.N.Rai	
42.	1227/2014	UPSRTC Vs Ali Sher and others	R.P.Ram	Sushil Kumar
43.	(488)/2001	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Usha Devi and others	Sameer Sharma	
44.	2536/2004	UPSRTC Vs Smt Saddiqan and others	Sameer Sharma	
45.	4241/2011	UPSRTC Vs Raghu Raj Singh and others	V.C.Dixit	

46.	2756/2004	UPSRTC Vs Smt Firoza Begum and others	Sameer Sharma
47.	2754/2004	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Shanti Devi and others	Sameer Sharma
48.	527/ 2005	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Hind Bala Saxena and others	Sameer Sharma
49.	501/2004	UPSRTC Vs Rajeev Kumar and others	Sameer Sharma
50.	3225/2008	UPSRTC Vs Gaus Mohammad and others	Nripendra Mishra

Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Allahabad