Notice

Learned Counsel for the parties may please note that the following cases pertaining to UPSRTC and NIA will be taken up in the Permanent LokAdalat on 14.9.2015 in the High Court, Allahabad at 3:00 P.M.

Court No. 37 At 3:00 P.M. UPSRTC & NIA

SI.	F.A.F.O.	Parties Name	Appellant	Respondent
No.	NO.			
1.	1623/ 2005	UPSRTC Vs Kuwar Pradeep singh and others	Vivek Saran	M.N.Singh
2.	1162/ 2005	UPSRTC Vs Mohammad Haneef and others	Vivek Saran	Amit Kumar Sinha
3.	21/ 2004	UPSRTC Vs Pratibha singh and others	R.A.Gaur	A.K.Singh
4.	2519/ 2010	UPSRTC Vs Shri Krishna Dubey and others	D.M.Tripathi	
5.	1586/ 2005	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Baladevi and others	Nripendra Mishra	Shiv Kumar Mishra
6.	4334/ 2003	UPSRTC Vs Kalpu and others	Avanish Mishra	V.C.Dixit
7.	3042/ 2012	UPSRTC Vs Deo Narayan singh and others	L.D.Rajbhar	
8.	2569/ 2009	UPSRTC Vs NabiJaan and others	Rajesh Kumar	BhaskarBhadr a
9.	(1707)/07	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Sewati and others	R.K.Singh	S.N.Chauhan
10.	2600 /2007	UPSRTC and others Vs Suresh Prasad and others	U.N.Sharma	R.S.Mishra
11.	3353/ 2009	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Sushila Devi and others	V.C.Dixit	
12.	(1451)/ 2009	UPSRTC and others Vs Smt. Sarala Sharma and others	Sant Ram	D.K.Pandey
13.	2998/ 2009	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Wasima and others	Rajesh Kumar	
14.	2996/ 2009	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Mufida and others	Rajesh Kumar	R.P.Srivastava

15.	2829/ 2009	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Sunita and others	Samir Sharma	DevendraSaini
16.	3384 /2003	Rajkesh Vs UPSRTC	Ram Singh	
17.	2934/ 2004	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Furjuli and others	Avanish Mishra	J.P.Tripathi
18.	141/ 2008	UPSRTC Vs Jaywanti and others	V.C.Dixit	OnkarNath
19.	2132/ 2004	UPSRTC Vs Ankit Paul and others	M.M.Sahai	K.B.Dixit
20.	(9)/ 2008	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Allarakki and others	V.C.Dixit	Amit Singh
21.	1978/ 2004	UPSRTC Vs Sachin Kumar and others	Avanish Mishra	S.S.Malik
22.	1879/ 2008	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Vipin Mishra and others	V.C.Dixit	Manish Yadav
23.	3315/ 2008	UPSRTC Vs Khushi Ram and others	V.C.Dixit	Komal Mehrotra
24.	3814/ 2008	UPSRTC Vs Smt. TarneshLata and others	R.K.Singh	N.K.Sharma
25.	2180/ 2008	UPSRTC Vs Ajay Singh and others	Samir Sharma	Prabhakar Singh
26.	2118/2009	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Shobha Devi and others	Amit Singh	Lakshman Singh
27.	1533/ 2002	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Shri Raj Kumar and others	Rakesh Bahadur	R.O.V.S. Chauhan
28.	832/2002	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Aradhna Dixit and others	S.K. Mehrotra	R.K. Porwal
29.	1161/2002	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Lakhan Singh and others	Avinash Swarup	A.K.Jain
30.	205/2001	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Ram DarasTewari and others	Avinash Swarup	H.S.N. Tripathi
31.	51/2014	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Patri Devi and others	S.A. Murtaza	Babita Upadhyay
32.	1152/1994	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Asharfi Devi and others	Dhananjay Awasthi	R.K. Rathore
33.	2253/2007	Smt. Ambika Singh and others Vs Mahavir and others	A.S.Rai	
34.	1575/2007	The New India Assurance Company Limited. Vs Mohammad Navi and others	Amaresh Sinha	
35.	164/2013	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Servesh Sachan and others	Rajeev Chaddha	R.S. Yadav

36.	1067/2013	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Shri Shyamveer and others	Rahul Sahai	R.O.V.S. Chauhan
37.	1673/2004	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Hardei and others	S.C. Srivastava	S.M. Khaled
38.	2063/2012	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Ashok Kumar Agrawal and others	A.K.Shukla	Shesh Kumar
39.	2390/2012	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Mala Singh and others	Rahul sahai	Anant Tiwari
40.	3165/2008	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Sushma Gupta and others	Vinay Khare	Manish Goyal
41.	750/2005	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Sarita and others	Arvind Kumar	Achyutan and Pandey
42.	810/2005	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Girija Devi and others	Ramesh Singh	Vivekanand Yadav
43.	3262/2003	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Ramnath Tripathi and others	Vinay Khare	B.M. Singh
44.	2363/2004	Nizamuddin Vs Pursottampati Tripathi and others	B.M.Mishra	Vipul Kumar
45.	129/1992	Ram NarainKesarwani Vs Kamal Singh and others	Archana Singh	
46.	3630/2007	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Shayara and others	V.C. Dixit	Arun Kumar Singh
47.	3626/2007	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Chetram and others	Anupam Shukla	
48.	1335/1990	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Rani and others	Rajesh JiVerma	
49.	246/1990	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Dhanesro and others	Arun Kumar Shukla	Sankatha Rai
50.	896/1990	The New India Insurance Company Limited. Vs Smt. Savitri Jain and others	A.K. Banerji	Amitabh Singh

Sd/-Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Allahabad