## **High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad**

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM No. 740/Admin(Services)/2023 Dated:Allahabad: 31 October, 2023

In administrative exigencies and for better administration, following transfer/arrangements are made:-

SI. No.	Name with designation (Sri/Smt./ Sushri.)	Proposed place of posting
1.	Vishambhar Prasad, ADJ, Kannauj	Presiding Officer, MACT, Mau
2.	Satendra Kumar, Presiding Officer, LARRA Gorakhpur	DJ, Hathras
3.	Mittar Pal Singh, PJFC, Sitapur	Presiding Officer, LARRA, Gorakhpur
4.	Ram Nagina Yadav, PJFC, Sant Kabir Nagar	PJFC, Sitapur
5.	Sanjai Veer Singh, ADJ/Presiding Officer, MP/MLA, Amroha	PJFC, Sant Kabir Nagar
6.	Alok Pandey, ADJ, Ghaziabad	Presiding Officer, MACT, Auraiya
7.	Ahmad Ullah Khan, PJFC, Aligarh	Presiding Officer, MACT, Eah
8.	Manoj Kumar Agarwal, ADJ, Aligarh	PJFC, Aligarh
9.	Kshitij Kumar Srivastava#, Registrar (J) (Enquiry), High Court, Allahabad	Presiding Officer, MACT, Bareilly
10.	Manjit Singh Sheoran, Presiding Officer, MACT, Ghaziabad	Presiding Officer, MACT, Agra
11.	Vatsal Srivastava, ADJ/ Spl. Judge (CBI), Ghaziabad	Presiding Officer, MACT, Ghaziabad
12.	Arun Kumar Mall, ADJ, Jalaun at Orai	Presiding Officer, MACT, Hamirpur
13.	Pramod Kumar-III, ADJ, Sant Kabir Nagar	Presiding Officer, MACT, Ballia
14.	Anil Kumar Singh-I, Secretary, Lok Ayukta, Lucknow	PJFC, Ambedkar Nagar
15.	Intakhab Alam, ADJ, Sultanpur	Presiding Officer, MACT, Mainpuri
16.	Km. Aradhana Rani, Presiding Officer. MACT, Rampur	PJFC, Hamirpur
17.	Rajiv Kamal Pandey, PJFC, Rampur	Presiding Officer, MACT, Rampur
18.	Ajay Kumar Tripathi-II, ADJ, Kanpur Nagar	PJFC, Rampur
19.	Sanjeev Kumar Sinha, ADJ, Varanasi	PJFC, Pilibhit
20.	Smt. Brijesh Singh, Presiding Officer, MACT, Amroha	PO, MACT, Hapur
21.	Smt. Anita Raj, PO., MACT, Hapur	PJFC, Etah
22.	Lokesh Rai, Presiding Officer., MACT, Lakhimpur Kheri	Presiding Officer, MACT, Amroha
23.	Sunil Kumar Verma, ADJ, Lakhimpur Kheri	Presiding Officer, MACT, Lakhimpur Kheri

SI. No.	Name with designation (Sri/Smt./ Sushri.)	Proposed place of posting
24.	Prafull Kamal, ADJ, Lucknow	PJFC, Kaushambi
25.	Sanjay Kumar-II, PJFC, Amroha	Presiding Officer, MACT, Deoria
26.	Madhulika Choudhary, Registrar, Appl. Tribunal of Electricity, New Delhi	PJFC, Amroha
27.	Ashok Kumar Singh Yadav, ADJ/Spl. Judge, Sultanpur	Presiding Officer, MACT, Chandauli
28.	Dr. Anupama Gopal Nigam, Presiding Officer, MACT, Gonda	PJFC, Raebareli
29.	Surendra Nath Tripathi, PJFC, Firozabad	Presiding Officer, MACT, Gonda
30.	Arvind Kumar Singh-II, ADJ, Moradabad	PJFC, Firozabad
31.	Pankaj Misra, Addl. PJFC, Mau (06.01.1970-)	Presiding Officer, Commercial Court, Agra
32.	Satya Deo Gupta, ADJ, Hardoi	Presiding Officer, MACT, Faizabad
33.	Santosh Kumar Tiwari, Spl. Judge/ADJ, Kanpur Nagar	Presiding Officer, MACT, Farrukhabad
34.	Smt. Rachna Arora, ADJ, Mirzapur	Presiding Officer, MACT, Meerut
35.	Ratnesh Mani Tripathi, ADJ, Ambedkar Nagar	PJFC, Bhadohi
36.	Shiva Nand Singh, Presiding Officer, MACT, Moradabad	Presiding Officer, LARRA, Jhansi
37.	Amber Rawat, ADJ, Meerut	Presiding Officer, MACT, Moradabad
38.	Amit Pal Singh, PJFC, Hapur	PJFC, Fatehpur
39.	Vidushi Singh, PO, MACT, Baghpat	PJFC, Hapur
40.	Shailendra Pandey, ADJ, Mathura	MACT, Baghpat
41.	Dr. Bal Mukund, PJFC, Mahoba	PJFC, Prayagraj (Allahabad)
42.	Devendra Singh, Presiding Officer, MACT, Etawah	PJFC, Mahoba
43.	Mukesh Kumar Singhal, Presiding Officer, MACT, Hathras	Presiding Officer, MACT, Etawah
44.	Pradeep Kumar-V, ADJ, G. B. Nagar	Presiding Officer, MACT, Hathras
45.	Anupam Kumar, District Judge, Etah	District Judge, Kaushambi
46.	Ravindra Kumar -I, District Judge, Hapur	District Judge, Etah
47.	Malkhan Singh, PO, MACT, Muzaffarnagar	District Judge, Hapur
48.	Smt. Adesh Nain, Legal Advisor, U.P. Jal Nigam, Lucknow	PO, MACT, Muzaffarnagar
49.	Ashok Kumar-IX, ADJ, Siddharthanagar	PJFC, Farrukhabad
50.	Krishan Yadav, PJFC, Chitrakoot	Presiding Officer, MACT, Chitrakoot

SI. No.	Name with designation (Sri/Smt./ Sushri.)	Proposed place of posting
51.	Rakesh Kumar Yadav#, Registrar (J)(Budget), High Court, Allahabad	PJFC, Chitrakoot
52.	Khaliquzzama, ADJ, Sonbhadra	Presiding Officer, MACT, Sonbhadra
53.	Nitya Nand Shrinet, ADJ, Kanpur Nagar	Presiding Officer, MACT, Unnao
54.	Ram Prakash Pandey, ADJ, Bahraich	Presiding Officer, MACT, Siddharth nagar
55.	Akhilesh Kumar Pathak, ADJ/Spl. Judge, Shahjahanpur	PJFC, Ghazipur
56.	Vinod Kumar Barnwal, ADJ, Rampur	PJFC, Balrampur
57.	Anil Kumar Vashistha, Presiding Officer, MACT, Aligarh	Presiding Officer, MACT, JALAUN at Orai
58.	Jai Singh Pundir, ADJ, Muzaffar Nagar	PO, MACT, Aligarh
59.	Ravindra Kumar-II, Presiding Officer, MACT, Lucknow	Presiding Officer, MACT, Gorakhpur
60.	Rekha Agnihotri, PJFC, Lakhimpur Kheri	Presiding Officer, MACT, Lucknow
61.	Tripta Chaudhary, ADJ, Amroha	PJFC, Lakhimpur Kheri
62.	Chandroday Kumar, District Judge, Lalitpur	District Judge, Mirzapur
63.	Alok Kumar Parashar, PO, CC, Gorakhpur	District Judge, Lalitpur
64.	Anmol Pal, District Judge, Mirzapur	PO, CC, Gorakhpur
65.	Durg Narain Singh, PJFC, Barabanki	District Judge, Gonda
66.	Shesh Mani, PJFC, Bahraich	PJFC, Barabanki

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(RAJEEV BHARTI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

## No.740 (i)/Admin(Services)/2023 Allahabad: 31 October, 2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. The Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. The Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 4. The Director, Instt. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)

- 5. All the District & Sessions Judges, District Courts of the State of Uttar Pradesh (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Officers mentioned above shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge of their present post immediately after issuance of the Court's notification which is to be issued shortly.
- 7. The Senior Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)
- 8. The Senior Registrar (Judicial) (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Registrar (Judicial) (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 10. The Joint Registrar (Judicial) (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 11. The Assistant Registrar (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 12. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(SATISH KUMAR PUSHKAR) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)