<u>Notice</u>

Learned Counsel for the parties may please note that the following cases pertaining to NIC and NIA will be taken up in the Permanent Lok Adalat on 10.02.2016 in the High Court, Allahabad at 3:00 P.M.

Court	No.	37
-------	-----	----

At 3:00 P.M.

NIC & NIA

S.N.	F.A.F.O. NO.	Parties Name	Appellant	Respondent
1.	2982/2007	National Insurance Company Limited Vs. Ram Sewak and Others	Saral Srivastava	
2.	(539)/2001	National Insurance Company Limited Vs. Majid Khan and Others	S K Mehrotra	M P Sarraf
3.	(1388)/09	National Insurance Company Limited Vs. Aneeta Devi and Others	K S Amist	
4.	(63)/2009	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Maya Devi and Others	A K Sinha	
5.	3219/2008	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Laxmi Devi and Others	Satish Chaturvedi	S S Shukla, S K Dubey
6.	(540)/2001	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Hasina Bano and Others	S K Mehrotra	M P Sarraf
7.	(39)/2010	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Amar Singh and Others	Ajay Singh	
8.	1673/2010	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Sushil Kumar Goel and another	K S Amist	
9.	666/2002	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Sharda Tyagi (Sharma) and Others	A K Sinha	
10.	575/2002	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Akhtari Begum and Others	Arvind Kumar	Amitabh Agarwal
11.	625/2002	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Preeti and Others	A K Sinha	S P Dwivedi, P K Ganguli
12.	(328)/2001	National Insurance Company Limited Vs Smt Suresh and Others	K S Amist	Ashutosh Tiwari
13.	2463/2009	National Insurance Company Ltd. Vs Km. Pallavi and others	Satish Chaturevdei	V.K. Shukla
14.	3344/2009	National Insurance Company Ltd. Vs Brahm Dev Gaur and others	V.K. Birla	
15.	3682/2009	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Maya Devi and others	Vinay Khare	
16.	(484)/2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Smt. Rekha Kesarwani and others	A. Manohar	V.K. Shukla
17.	(586)/2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Smt. Khatoon Begum and others	V.A. Ansari	
18.	831/2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Vikram Singh and others	Radhey Shyam	Rm Sanehi Yadav

19.	3667/2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Smt. Meena Tiwari and others	V.A. Ansari	Anubhav Chandra
20.	(24)/2009	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Smt. Kamla Rani and others	Saral Srivastava	Chandra
21.	(38)/2009	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Pawan Kumar and others	Saral Srivastava	
22.	2963/2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Smt. Meera Devi and others	A.C. Nigam	V.C. Dixit
23.	(194)2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Sadak Ali and others	Komal Mehrotra	
24.	1006/2001	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Smt. Shiv Kumar and others	Anand Kumar Sinha	K.K. Tripathi
25.	2949/2010	National Insurance Co. Ltd. Vs. Shri Suresh Sharma and others	Vinay Khare	Mohd N Siddiqui
26.	1728/2011	The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. Vs Rameshwar and others	Amresh Sinha	S.D. Ojha
27.	2201/2011	New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs. Rajesh Kumar and others	K.S. Amisht	Mohd Naushad Siddiqui
28.	2444/2011	New India Assurance Company Vs. Union of India and others	Ajay Singh	
29.	2107/2010	New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs. Archna Sharma and others	Ajay Singh	
30.	3552/2010	New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs. Smt. Ujjwala Tathore and others	Ajay Singh	L.M. Singh
31.	134/2007	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt. Mithlesh Devi and others	Anupam Shukla	
32.	3057/2004	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt. Padma Goel and others	Arun Kr Mishra	Amit Kumar Srivastava
33.	3766/2009	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Govinda and others	Brijesh Chandra Naik	
34.	1848/2008	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Sri Pramod and another	S.C. Srivastava	
35.	1108/2005	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Ram Naresh Vishwakarma and others	A.K. Shukla	A.K. Tripathi
36.	2440/2003	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Seema Shukla and others	S.C. Srivastava	R.S. Pandey
37.	(223)/1999	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Shri Raj Kumar Bhatia and others	Vinod Swarup	S. Srivastava
38.	15/1999	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Jyoti alias Pappu and others	A.K. Saxena	V.S. Kushwaha
39.	1191/2012	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt. Jamuna Devi and others	Arvind Kumar	Namit Kumar Sharma
40.	700/2012	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Ramjano and others	Rakesh Bahadur	Namit Kumar Sharma
41.	961/2001	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Munna Lal and others	Rahul Sahai	Lal Chandra Sahu

42.	960/2001	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Km.	N.K. Srivastava	R.K. Porwal
		Neeta and others		
43.	898/2001	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Paras	Vinay Khare	Sunil Kumar
		Nath Yadav and others		Singh
44.	996/2001	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs	Ashok Kumar	V.K. Shukla
		Baitali Ram yadav and others	Srivastava	
45.	(1061)/05	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Israr	Arun Kumar	A.L. Jaiswal
		Haider and others	Shukla	
46.	906/2001	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt.	Ramesh Singh	Praveen
		Prema Devi and others		Kumar
				Srivastava
47.	1549/2008	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt.	Saurabh	
		Madhu Devi and others	Srivastava	
48.	1316/2011	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt.	Saurabh	P.K.S. Pariwal
		Atar Kaur and others	Srivatava	
49.	676/2004	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs Smt.	V.C. Dixit	Nigmendra
		Om Wati and others		Shukla
50.	4161/2011	The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Vs	S.C. Srivastava	Amit Kumar
		Kulayee and others		Sinha

Sd/-(Mayank Kumar Jain, HJS) Registrar (S/A)/Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Allahabad