Notice

Learned Counsel for the parties may please note that the following cases pertaining to UPSRTC and NIA will be taken up in the Permanent Lok Adalat on 21.09.2015 in the High Court, Allahabad at 3:00 P.M.

Court No. 37

At 3:00 P.M.

UPSRTCand NIA

SI. No.	F.A.F.O.	Parties Name	Appellant	Respondent
	NO.			
1.	2324/2003	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Veravati and others	Samir Sharma	V.S.Shukla
2.	(119)/2005	Smt. Afreen Anjum and others Vs UPSRTC	M.A.Kadeer	Nripendra Mishra
3.	92/2005	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Naseem Begum and others	Sameer Sharma	K.P. Pandey
4.	(6)/2003	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Pushpa and others	Sameer Sharma	
5.	(618)/2003	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Saddiqan and others	Sameer Sharma	
6.	(619)/2010	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Meena Devi and others	A.K. Mishra	
7.	64/2013	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Hemwati and others	Bhual Vishwakarma	Nigamendra Shukla
8.	2194/2009	UPSRTC Vs Tika Ram and others	S.C. Shukla	Sanjeev Shukla
9.	2409/2009	UPSRTC Vs Smt. Sunita and others	Lallan Verma	
10.	(1147)2013	Smt. Anita Devi and others Vs UPSRTC and others	Rishikesh Tripathi	
11.	1622/2012	UPSRTC and others Vs Jagdish Prasad Bajpayee and others	V.M. Sahai	S.N. Gupta
12.	46/2013	UPSRTC and others Vs Smt. Meghkaur and others	V.C.Dixit	Nigamenrda Shukla

13.	4396/2012	UPSRTC and others Vs Jabbar Ali and others	S.K. Mishra	Ram Singh
14.	(182)/2013	UPSRTC and others Vs Shri Lalji Yadav and others	Jag Ram Singh	
15.	166/2011	UPSRTC and others Vs Km. Tripti and others	R.P. Ram	Satyaveer Singh
16.	4282/2011	UPSRTC and others Vs Ramesh Chand and others	Sameer Sharma	
17.	(336)/2011	UPSRTC and others Vs Smt. Usha and others	R.K. Singh	S.D. Ojha
18.	1633/2011	UPSRTC and others Vs Smt. Kusum Devi and others	Amit Manohar	S.N. Pandey
19.	1875/2003	UPSRTC and others Vs MateryLal and others	Sameer Sharma	R.D. Singh
20.	1580/2003	UPSRTC and others Vs Smt. Khatija and others	Avinash Mishra	R.K. Jain
21.	1726/2001	UPSRTC and others Vs Smt. Neeraj Bhatiya and others	Sameer Sharma	
22.	387/2000	UPSRTC and others Vs Jaiyanti devi and others	Sameer Sharma	Madan Lal Rai
23.	623(D)/200 1	U.P.S.R.T.C Vs Shri Surja alias Suraj Singh alias Suraj Bhan and others		Shri Ashish Kumar Srivastav
24.	1542/2003	U.P.S.R.T.C Vs Laungwati and others	Sanjay Kumar Singh	
25.*	1819/2003	U.P.S.R.T.C Vs Surendra Rajbhar and others	Samir Sharma	Kamlesh Kumar Yadav
26.*	4189/2011	The New India Assurance Company Vs Smt. Mamta and others		Rajendra Prasad
27.	1147/2003	The New India Assurance Company Vs Bandi Deen and others	A.K. Shukla	V.K. Agnihotri
28.	1522/2000	The New India Assurance Company Vs Yogendra Pal Singh and others	Arvind Kumar	Sudhir Kumar
29.	927/1986	The New India Assurance Company Vs Iltifat and others	A.K. Shukla	Neeraj Agrawal
30.	928/1986	The New India Assurance Company Vs Ashraf and others	A.K. Shukla	Vineet Saran
31.	1070/2007	Mahendra Kumar Agrawal Vs The New India Assurance Company and others	A.L. Jaiswal	S.A. Murtaza
32.	2465/2003	The New India Assurance Company Vs Ram Khilari and others	Saurabh Srivastava	Rajeev Sharma

33.	2428/2003	The New India Assurance Company Vs Smt. Phoolwati and others	M.K. Nigam	M.K. Pandey
34.	2807/2003	Manoj Kumar Sahu Vs Kulvinder Singh and others	A.K. Singh	Rajeev Chaddha
35.	2784/2003	The New India Assurance Company Vs Sanjeev Pandey and others	A.A. Khan	Ranvir Singh
36.	3204/2007	The New India Assurance Company Vs Shri Pitam Singh and others	Amit Manohar	K.V. Singh
37.	3272/2007	The New India Assurance Company Vs Nitin Sharma and others	Saurabh Srivastava	Amit Daga
38.	1994/2004	The New India Assurance Company Vs Smt. Pan Mati Devi and others	A.K. Shukla	Vashistha Tiwari
39.	100/2004	The New India Assurance Company Vs Anil Kumar and others	Ramesh Singh	V.K. Birla
40.	1879/2002	The New India Assurance Company Vs Ram Prakash Dubey and others	Rajeev Chaddha	A.L. Jaiswal
41.	691/2002	The New India Assurance Company Vs Vipul B. Parikh and others	S.K.Mehrotra	M.K.Shukla
42.	820/2002	The New India Assurance Company Vs Ram Lakhan Singh and others	A.K.Shukla	R.K.Porwal
43.	830/2002	The New India Assurance Company Vs Smt. Samim naz and others	A.K.Shukla	Ajay Kumar
44.	1156/2003	The New India Assurance Company Vs Smt. Bhagiya and others	Rakesh Bahadur	A.K. Singh
45.	1564/2003	The New India Assurance Company Vs Mahendra Kumar and others	V.C. Dixit	Anoop Trivedi
46.	(175)/2010	The New India Assurance Company Vs Purshottam Kol and others	M.K. Nigam	A.K. Tiwari
47.	531/2010	Smt. Pushplata Singh and others Vs Krishna Kumar Singh and others	Vijay Mahendra	A.K. Srivastava
48.	1560/2010	The New India Assurance Company Vs Sukka and others	Rahul sahai	B.K. Mishra
49.	1561/2010	The New India Assurance Company Vs Sukka and others	Rahul sahai	B.K. Mishra
50.	232/2010	The New India Assurance Company Vs Kaushlya Devi and others	Amresh Sinha	Satish Kumar

Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Allahabad