<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** will sit in Court no.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. P. Kesarwani** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** will sit in Court no.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.7) in addition to the cases of Court no.7, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court no.71) in addition to the cases of Court no.71, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 20 and Applications of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ali Zamin** (Court no.66) in addition to the cases of Court no.66, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court no.68) in addition to the cases of Court no.68, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.09.2021