Notice Dated 17 September 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- After the Division Bench in Court no.9, The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no.8 and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's cause list. [Court no. 8]
- After the regular Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no.9 and their Lordships will take up the cases shown in today's cause list before their Lordships. [Court no. 9]
- 9 After the above Division Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no.9 and their Lordships will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause list before their Lordships. [Court no. 9]
- After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court no.9 and will take up the cases shown in today's cause list before his Lordship. [Court no. 9]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 A.M and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before Division Bench Comprising Hon. D.K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon. Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.[Court no. 10]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 61 to 88 in today's cause list before Hon. Manish Kumar, J. [Court no. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice C.D. Singh in Court no. 14 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before Hon. Manish Kumar, J. [Court no. 32]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice C.D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not be constituted in Court no. 14 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 15 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 1 to 30 in today's cause list before Hon. Manish Kumar, J. [Court no. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 16 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 31 to 60 in today's cause list before Hon. Manish Kumar, J. [Court no. 32]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 17-09-2021