Second Notice Dated 17 September 2021

Court No.

- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will be constituted at 3.00 P.M. in Court no.1 and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's cause list.
- After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no.1 and their Lordships will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's cause list.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 18 at 10.15 A.M. and again after the Division Bench in Court no.1 and will take up cases shown before his Lordship.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 17-09-2021