ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 3. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan will sit singly in Court no.71 and will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 85** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 120** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** and Applications of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 22.09.2021