Notice Dated 22 September 2021

Court No.

- After the Regular Division Bench in Court no. 2, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will be constituted in Court no. 2 for delivery of judgement shown in today's additional cause list before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will sit singly in Court no. 11 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 10 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will sit singly in Court no. 20 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 2 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- After the Regular Division Bench in Court no. 2, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court no. 24 for delivery of judgement shown in today's additional cause list before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 22-09-2021