## **Second Notice Dated 24 September 2021**

## Court No.

- After the regular Division Bench, the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 2.15 P.M. for delivery of Judgment.
- After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will be constituted in Court no. 2 and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 3.15 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court no. 2 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Juctice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court no. 16 at 10. 15 A.M. and again after the Division Bench in Court no. 2 at 2.15 P.M.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 24-09-2021

## **Notice Dated 24 September 2021**

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice **Ritu Raj Awasthi** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will not be constituted in Court no. 1 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice **Ritu Raj Awasthi** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not be constituted in Court no. 1 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- 1 Hon'ble Mr Justice **Ritu Raj Awasthi** will not sit singly in Court no.1 and cases shown before his Lordship will stand out.
- After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no.2 at 3.15 P.M., a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no.2 for delivery of judgment shown in today's additional cause list before their Lordships.
- After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court no.2 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench Comprising Hon. **Ritu Raj Awasthi**, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J.[Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court no. 16 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.2 and will take up cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 18 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J. [Court no.20]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 31 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will sit singly in Court no. 33 at 10.15 A.M. and his Lordship will take up cases shown at serial no. 21 to 60 in today's cause list before Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J. [Court no. 6]
- After the above Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court no.33 instead of after the Division Bench in Court no.1 and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 24-09-2021