ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court no.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court no.42) in addition to the cases of Court no.42, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** and Applications of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** will sit in Court no.50 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.38) in addition to the cases of Court no.38, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.11 to 40** of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and Applications of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.18) in addition to the cases of Court no.18, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 42 of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court no.43) in addition to the cases of Court no.43, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 14**, Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 10** and Applications of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court no.19) in addition to the cases of Court no.19, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 10. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.32) in addition to the cases of Court no.32, will take up the Additional Cause List cases cases from serial nos.21 to 40 of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to the cases of Court no.86, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 80** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.88) in addition to the cases of Court no.88, will take up the Additional Cause List cases cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar Ojha** (Court no.49) in addition to the cases of Court no.49, will take up the Additional Cause List cases cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.09.2021