Second Notice Dated 28 September 2021

Court No.

A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 3.30 P.M. and their Lordships will take up the case shown in today's fifth additional cause list.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 28-09-2021