Nomination Of Cases By Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice					
Sl no.	Case details	Nominated to	File delivered in section		
Larger Bench					
1	Writ A - 10371/2018	"Lay before Bench presided over by Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J."	Supreme Court Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
Bench Presided over by Hon, J.					
2	Writ C - 21545/2021	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice	Writ C-II Section on 28.09.2021		
3	Crl. Appeal - 3362/2009 with Crl. Appeal - 2659/2009 with Crl. Appeal - 2540/2009	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
4	Capital Case - 4050/2016	Hon'ble Sunita Agarwal, J.	Government Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
5	Writ C - 21384/2021	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J.	Writ C-II Section on 28.09.2021		
Bench Comprising					
6	Writ Tax - 142/2018	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Ajay Bhanot, J.	Writ Tax Section on 28.09.2021		
7	WPIL - 542/2020	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J.	Writ C-II Section on 28.09.2021		
8	Civil Misc. Review Application - 243/2021	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Piyush Agrawal, J.	Fresh Filing Section on 28.09.2021		
9	Writ C - 24735/2021	Hon'ble Sunita Agarwal, J. and Hon'ble Sadhna Rani (Thakur), J.	Writ C-II Section on 25.09.2021		
10	Crl. Appeal - 2771/2012	Hon'ble S.P. Kesarwani, J. and Hon'ble Saral Srivastava, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
11	Crl. Appeal - 3575/2015 with Crl. Appeal - 3342/2015	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. and Hon'ble Umesh Kumar, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
12	Crl. Appeal - 7272/2018	Hon'ble S.P. Kesarwani, J. and Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
13	Crl. Appeal - 6481/2016 with Crl. Appeal - 6230/2016	Hon'ble Pritinker Diwaker, J. and Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Singh, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
14	Crl. Appeal - 302/2016	Hon'ble Pritinker Diwaker, J. and Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Singh, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
15	Crl. Appeal - 4174/2013	Hon'ble Pritinker Diwaker, J. and Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
16	Crl. Appeal - 3747/2015 with Crl. Appeal - 3837/2015	Hon'ble Pritinker Diwaker, J. and Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Singh, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		

17	Writ Tax - 1492/2018	Hon'ble N.A. Moonis, J. and Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J.	Writ Tax Section on 28.09.2021		
18	Writ Tax - 92/2018	Hon'ble N.A. Moonis, J. and Hon'ble Saral Srivastava, J.	Writ Tax Section on 28.09.2021		
19	Crl. Writ - 23873/2019	Hon'ble N.A. Moonis, J. and Hon'ble Ajit Kumar, J.	Criminal Writ C-II Section on 28.09.2021		
20	Civil Misc. Review Application - 240/2021	Hon'ble N.A. Moonis, J. and Hon'ble Saral Srivastava, J.	Fresh Filing Section on 28.09.2021		
<u>Hon, J.</u>					
21	Crl. Appeal - 1694/2021	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
22	Crl. Appeal - 1456/2021	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
23	Crl. Appeal - 1534/2021	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 28.09.2021		
24	Writ A - 378/2020	Hon'ble Saral Srivastava, J.	Writ A-II Section on 28.09.2021		
25	A Bail - 12977/2021	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	Bail Section on 28.09.2021		
26	A Bail - 11990/2021 (e-file)	Hon'ble Rahul Chaturvedi, J.	Bail Section on 28.09.2021		
27	Writ C - 19685/2021	Hon'ble Ajay Bhanot, J.	Writ C-I Section on 28.09.2021		
28	Writ C - 22939/2021	Hon'ble Ajay Bhanot, J.	Writ C-I Section on 28.09.2021		
List before the Appropriate Court dealing with such matters					
29	Writ B - 55684/2017	Appropriate Court	Writ B Section on 28.09.2021		

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

Joint Registrar (J) Computer/Section Officer (Cause List)/Section Officer (Listing)

Please ensure the listing of the above cases at the earliest or as per judicial order in the respective lists.

Registrar (J) Criminal/Registrar (Civil-A)/Registrar (Criminal-A)/J. R. (Judicial)

Please ensure that the record of the cases listed after nomination be sent to the Hon'ble Courts.

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 28.09.2021