ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 13** of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashutosh Srivastava** will sit in Court no.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin) and will also take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** (Court no.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- **8.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y. K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.9 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar Ojha** (Court no.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) and will also take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sadhna Rani (Thakur)** (Court no.74) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. A. H. Rizvi** will sit singly in Court no.70 and will take up the determination of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** will sit singly in Court no.75 and will take up the determination of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shree Prakash Singh** will sit singly in Court no.78 and will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).
 - Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
 - 2. Remaining cases of Court no. 29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari) shall be rotated for 20.10.2021