ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court no.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Naveen Srivastava** will sit singly in Court no.78 and will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.10.2021