<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit singly in Court no.1 and will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand), in addition to the cases shown in court no.1.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.10.2021