ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.50) in addition to the cases of Court no.50, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.51) in addition to the cases of Court no.51, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 50 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.79) in addition to the cases of Court no.79, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 75 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.71) in addition to the cases of Court no.71, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 100** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.1 and will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand), in addition to the cases shown in court no.1.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam (Court no.73) in addition to the cases of Court no.73, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 116** and remaining determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court no.64) in addition to the cases of Court no.64, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 21 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court no.52) in addition to the cases of Court no.52, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.22 to 42 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.10.2021