ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The **Chief Justice** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit in C.J.'s Court upto 3:45 PM to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.21 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 50** and **Additional Cause List cases** from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court no.49) in addition to the cases of Court no.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 110 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.21 to 41 and will also take up the remaining determination of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Naveen Srivastava** (Court no.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand)

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.10.2021