ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K. J. Thaker** (Court No.37) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.35 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) and will also take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.9) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashutosh Srivastava** will sit singly in Court No.66 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Brij Raj Singh** will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I) and will also take up the cases shown in Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.11.2021