## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.37) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. D. Singh** will sit singly in Court No.50 and will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), in addition to the cases shown in Court No.65.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.9) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court No.21) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sadhna Rani (Thakur)** (Court No.74) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashutosh Srivastava** will sit singly in Court No.66 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vikas Budhwar** will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vikram D Chauhan** will sit singly in Court No.51 and will take up the determination of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.11.2021