## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K. J. Thaker** (Court No.50) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. D. Singh** will sit singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh), in addition to the cases shown in Court No.90.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abdul Moin** (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. A. H. Rizvi** (Court No.28) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.27 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash Tripathi** will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vikram D Chauhan** will sit singly in Court No.70 and will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.11.2021