ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.50) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash Tripathi** will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava), in addition to the cases shown in Court No.90.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vikram D Chauhan** will sit singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.11.2021