Nomination Date: <u>08.11.2021</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Lay/List before a D.B. consisting of Hon'ble, J and Hon'ble			1'ble, J
1	SERS 7751/2005	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ B section on 08-11-2021
2	MISB 18819/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	MB section on 08-11-2021
3	MISB 18235/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	MB section on 08-11-2021
4	MISB 18837/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	MB section on 08-11-2021
5	MISB 9539/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	MB section on 08-11-2021
6	CMRAD 146/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J	MB section on 08-11-2021
Lay/List before the Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble, J			
7	SPLA 785/2010	Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J	Writ A section on 08-11-2021
Lay/List before Hon'ble, J			
8	CONT 2085/2020	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Contempt section on 08-11-2021
Lay/List as per roster			
9	CRLA 2271/2006	As per roster	Criminal Appeal section on 08-11-2021
10	CRLA 2101/2011	As per roster	Criminal Appeal section on 08-11-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE