<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.50) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court No.80) in addition to the cases of Court No.80, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.47 to 69** of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court No.73) in addition to the cases of Court No.73, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.16 to 37**, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.77) in addition to the cases of Court No.77, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 23 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to the cases of Court No.76, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 92 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava (Court No.74) in addition to the cases of Court No.74, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 100 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 15 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I (Court No.82) in addition to the cases of Court No.82, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.24 to 46 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash Tripathi** will sit singly in Court No.69 and will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), in addition to the cases shown in Court No.90.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.11.2021