## **Notice Dated 10 November 2021**

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not be constituted in Court no. 4 and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and cases shown at serial no. 1 to 16 in today's cause list before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court no. 15]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 18 to 38 in today's cause list before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta**, **J.** [Court no. 19]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 18 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up determination (except matter transferred in this notice) before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta**, J. [Court no. 19]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth in Court no. 20 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and cases shown at serial no. 1 to 17 in today's cause list before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta**, **J. [Court no. 19]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 30 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 17 to 52 in today's cause list before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court no. 15]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up determination (except matter transferred in this notice) before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court no. 15]**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice