## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.50) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.11.2021