ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 75** and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 35** of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 150 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.36 to 70 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 225**, the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.71 to 104** and remaining determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.50) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 12 and serial nos.14 to 23 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 36 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 16 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.37 to 72** and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.17 to 32** of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 108 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.33 to 48 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 144 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.49 to 64 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.27) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 180 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.65 to 79 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.28) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 215**, the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.80 to 94** and remaining determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
 - Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
 - Remaining cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari) shall be rotated for Nov 22, 2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.11.2021