## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ali Zamin** (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.11.2021