ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.11.2021