ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.42) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.69 and will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.26) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.11.2021